Always a pinch

Joleene NEW!

  • Escort Model Joleene

NameJoleene NEW!
RateSilver
Age21
Height163
HairBrown/ Long
Bra size70C
HomebaseHamburg


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp

Bookable inBerlin, Bonn, Bremen, Cologne, Dortmund, Dresden, Düsseldorf, Erfurt, Essen, Frankfurt, Hamburg, Hannover, Koblenz, Munich, Nordhorn, Nurenburg, Stuttgart
LanguagesEnglish, German
ZodiacSagittarius
HobbiesFitness, wellness, literature
FragranceChanel Mademoiselle, Lancome La vie est belle, Abercrombie & Fitch First Instinct
FlowersRoses
Eye colorBlue-Green
CuisineItalian, Asian
OccupationStudent
DrinksCocktails, Champagne
Dress size32-34
SmokingTolerant non-smoker
OutfitElegant, Chic, Feminine
ShavedComplete
LingerieSexy & Playful
TattooYes (Photos with tattoos can only be seen in the VIP area for reasons of discretion!)
AccompaniesMen
PiercingNo
AvailabilityOn Request

Affectionate cuddlingAnal
Balls licking and suckingBlindfolded
Blow jobCorsets
couple escortCum on body
Deep ThroatDildo Fun
Dirty Talk activeDirty Talk passive
DuoErotic sensual massage
FondlingFoot fetish
French kissingFrivolous going out
Girlfriend experienceGolden shower
Golden shower activeHigh heels
Kama SutraLacquer
LatexLeather
Light bondageLingerie fashion show
MasturbationMorningfun
OutdoorsexPassionate hard sex
Porn Star experienceRimming – On me
Role playRole play chambermaid
Role play dominatrixRole play nurse
Role play policewomanRole play schoolgirl
Role play secretaryRole play slave
Sex at the officeSex with 2 men
Sexy LingerieShower Games
Sixty-nine styleSoft dominant
Soft submissiveSpanish erotic
Stockings and suspendersStriptease
Vaginal fingeringVisiting clubs

Silver

2 Hours490€
3 Hours640€
4 Hours740€
5 Hours840€
6 Hours940€
7 Hours1040€
8 Hours1140€
9-12 Hours1340€
13-15 Hours1540€
16-18 Hours1740€
24 Hours1940€
48 Hours2940€
72 Hours4040
1 Weekauf Anfrage
Couple+20%
Holidays

Travel Expenses

up to 25km20€
up to 50km40€
up to 75km50€
up to 100km60€
up to 125km70€
up to 150km80€
up to 175km90€
up to 200km100€
up to 225km110€
up to 250km130€
up to 275km140€
up to 300km150€
Germany-wide250€
Throughout EuropeFlug & Transfer
WorldwideFlug & Transfer

Hi, my name’s Joleene and if you want to experience an erotic adventure and forget your everyday life — I’m the girl for you.

About Me

I’m currently a student in Hamburg and I’m in my final years of getting my degree. In my second year of university, I realized that I had spent most of my time with my head in the books. I hadn’t been going out at all or meeting new people, which are two of my favorite things to do. So, I decided to sign up for Capsai to see where this world would take me. I like to describe myself as a pretty adventurous and open person, and I love new experiences. Also, I enjoy talking with others and I love discovering new countries and getting to know other cultures.

My Appearance

Since I’m only 163 cm tall, I’m pretty petite. To stay flexible and keep my body toned, I do yoga and pilates a few times a week. I usually dress elegant and chic, but I’m open to other requests if you have any specific ideas in mind.

My hair is long and brown, and my eyes shift between blue and green, depending on the light. What’s more, my cup size is 70C, which I think works great with my height. I do have a few tattoos, but you have to book me first to find out where they are.

I like to keep my lingerie pretty sexy and playful, and I love putting on a show when I’m wearing it. Also, I enjoy wearing stockings and suspenders because I think they look amazing with a pair of high heels.

Get to Know Me Better

When I’m with someone, I prefer listening to what they’re saying instead of talking over them. I am highly empathetic and always put myself in other people’s shoes. Also, I’m extremely passionate, in bed and out of it, and try to bring a good attitude to every situation.

My favorite topics to talk about are literature, fitness, and wellness, but I also love learning new things and I try to do that every day. I enjoy eating Asian and Italian food, but I’m not a picky eater, so we can go wherever you want.

When I’m at a party or dinner, I love drinking white wine or champagne, and my favorite flowers are roses. Also, the three perfumes I find absolutely intoxicating are: Lancome La Vie Est Belle, Chanel Mademoiselle, and Abercrombie & Fitch First Instinct.

What I Do

When I’m with a partner, I love seducing them, as well as being seduced. Depending on what you like, I can be both gentle and wild, and I love to experiment and try out new things.

If you want, I can give you the full girlfriend experience — I enjoy role plays. To learn more about what gets me excited, you can check out the Preferences tab on my profile.

Where I Work

Currently, I’m based in Hamburg because that’s where I go to school. However, I’m also available for bookings in many other towns in Germany. If you live somewhere outside of Germany or Europe but want to see me, I’m sure that we can work out an agreement.

 

Leave a Reply